Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

CONTRIBUTORS


ISSUE 003 PARTNERS

GabLab / gablabchi.com / @gablabchi

Artifact Uprising / artifactuprising.com / @artifactuprising

blinds.com / @blindsdotcom

Low Res Studio / lowresstudio.com / @lowresstudio

iGNANT / ignant.de / @ignant

 

 

ISSUE 003 CONTRIBUTORS

COVER ARTIST / Courtney Knight / illustrator and maker / courtneyknight.com / @goodknightyou

Adam Patrick Jones / photographer / adampatrickjones.com / @industryofone

Alpha Smoot / photographer / alphasmoot.com / @alphamay

Amanda Jane Jones / graphic designer + art director / amandajanejones.com / @amandajanejones

Annie Lutz / designer and art director / annelutz.ch / @anne_lutz

Anna Zajac / photographer / anna-zajac.com / @anna.zajac.photo

Bre'an Angell / photographer / breangell.com / @kindredconfetti

Chaunte Vaughn / photographer / chauntevaughn.com / @chauntevaughn

Chelsi Hunsaker / photographer / chelsihunsaker.squarespace.com / @chelsiihunsaker

Cree Lane Jones / business operations / @creelanejones

Daehyun Kim / Illustrator / moonassi.com / @moonothing

Dee Clements / weaver and textile designer / studioherron.com / @__herron__

Ed Dasso / photographer / eddassophotography.com / @eddasso

Ellie Tsatsou / photographer / ellietsatsou.com / @ellie_tsatsou

Fawn DeViney / photographer / fawndeviney.com / @sfawnd

Hannah Pfister / poet / @thesinglecatlady

Heather Chontos / painter / heatherchontos.com / @heatherchontos

Jeffery Butler / artist, poet, historian / chuckbutlersupplies.com

Julian Watts / artist and woodworker / julianwattsstudio.com / @julianwattsstudio

Julie Walker / artist / tigerinajar.com / @julie_walker

Karl-Joel Lrsn / artist / karljoel.se / @karl_joes_lrsn

Kristina Chelberg / copy editor / kristinachelberg.com / @kristinachelberg

Lindsay Stead / quilter / lindsaystead.com / @lindsay_stead

Liza Shelestun / photographer / lizashelstun.com / @liza.shelestun

Lyndsey Brown / copy editor

Marta Sasinowska / photographer / practicestudies.com / @marciak_sas

Meg Callahan / quilter / megcallahan.com / @mdotcallahan

Michaele Simmering / furniture designer / kalonstudios.com / @kalonstudios

Paul Hile / writer / paulhile.com / @paulhile

Rachel Jones / writer /  jones-nyc.com / @rachelmbjones

Richard Smith / photographer and filmmaker / richardoriginal.com / @richardoriginal

Ryan Chambers / photographer / @rdchambs

Saar Manche / photographer and illustrator / saarmanche.nl / @saarmanche

Sarah Fitzsimons / visual artist / sarahfitzsimons.net

Season Evans / quilter / sdevans.com / @s.d.evans

Thomas Stockli / photographer / thomasstoeckli.com / @thomastoeckli

Timothy Mulcare / photographer / timothymulcare.com / @timothymulcare

Tolman / songwriters / tolmanmusic.com

Tricia Van Eck / artist / 6018north.org / @6018north

Yokoo Gibraan / designer and photographer / yokoo.us / @yokoogibraan

Zack Robbins / art director / zackeryrobbins.com / @zackeryrobbins

 


ISSUE 002 PARTNER

Visual Supply Co. / vsco.com / @vsco

 

ISSUE 002 CONTRIBUTORS

COVER ARTIST / Chad Kouri / artist / chadkouri.com / @chadkouri

Adam Patrick Jones / photographer / adampatrickjones.com / @industryofone

Alpha Smoot / photographer / alphasmoot.com / @alphamay

Amanda Jane Jones / graphic designer + art director / amandajanejones.com / @amandajanejones

Anna Zajac / photographer / anna-zajac.com / @anna.zajac.photo

Austin Willis / photographer / visualsbywillis.com / @visualsbywillis

Axel Oswith / photographer / thetaable.com / @axeloswith

Britt Chudleigh / photographer / brittchudleigh.com / @BrittChudleigh

Claire Henry / visual artist / clairehenry.co / @claireehenryy

Cree Lane Jones / business operations / @creelanejones

Daniel Fletcher / artist / danieljfletcher.co.uk / yuccapress.co.uk / @daniel.j.fletcher

David Winward / crochet artist / davidwinward.com

Doug Johnston / artist / dougjohnston.net / @hawktrainer

Ed Dasso / photographer / eddassophotography.com / @eddasso

Erica Midkiff / proofreader / ericamidkiff.com / @ericatmidkiff

Evgeniya Righini-Brand / photographer / 1705photography.com / @jackie_kaydo

Jaclyn Simpson / photographer / jaclynsimpson.com / @jaclynsimpson

Jessica Rae Ecker / artist / jessicaraeecker.com / @jaeraegrae

Jodi Hays / painter / jodihays.com / @jodihaysstudio

Kelly Marie Thompson / florist / fleurchicago.com / @fleurinc

Kevin Serna / photographer / kevinserna.net / @kevnserna

Mark Weinberg / photographer / markweinbergphoto.com / @markweinbergnyc

Meg Walter / writer / tvjelly.com / @meg.walter

Natalie Stopka / book and textile artist / nataliestopka.com / @nataliestopka

Nick Hay / photographer / wildriversphotography.com / @wild.rivers.phtography

Paul Edmondson / photographer / pauledmondsonphotography.com / @ballardsupman

Rachel Gant / industrial designer / yielddesign.co / @yielddesignco

Regan Fred Johnson / graphic and type designer / reganfredjohnson@gmail.com / @reganfredjohnson

Rubi Jones / hair and styling / rubijones.com / @rubi_jones

Shawn Roller / photographer / shawnroller.com / @shawnroller

Teresa Frietas / photographer / teresa.incognita@gmail.com / @teresacfreitas

Timothy Mulcare / photographer / timothymulcare.com / @timothymulcare

Zack Robbins / art director / zackeryrobbins.com / @zackeryrobbins

 

 


 

ISSUE 001 CONTRIBUTORS

 

COVER ARTIST / Adam Patrick Jones / photographer / adampatrickjones.com / @industryofone

Alpha Smoot / photographer / alphasmoot.com / @alphamay

Amanda Jane Jones / graphic designer + art director / amandajanejones.com / @amandajanejones

Caitlin Watson Boyes / painter / moderncolorist.com / @caitlinwatsonboyes

Chaunte Vaughn / photographer / chauntevaughn.com / @chauntevaughn

Cree Lane Jones / business operations / @creelanejones

Erica Midkiff / proofreader / ericamidkiff.com / @ericatmidkiff

Jessica Peterson / photographer / jessicapetersonphoto.com / @jessicasphoto

Joey Bates / cut paper relief sculptor + fine artist / joeybates.com / @joey____bates

Major Models / NYC / majormodel.com / @majormodelsny

Park Yuri / illustrator / iuaiub.blog.me / @HAYUNABI

Rachel Jones / writer jones-nyc.com / @rachelmbjones

Sara Orellana / painter / Sara CO Studio / @saracostudio

Zack Robbins / art director / zackeryrobbins.com / @zackeryrobbins